Kontaktformular

Zum Anfrage- und Kontaktformular

Beitriffsformular

Zum Beitrittsformular

Vorstand

Vorstand 2017

Präsident

Josef Wiss, Sennweid, 8910 Affoltern a.A.
Tel.        044 761 52 79
Tel.       079 650 94 25
email:  wiss.sepp@gmail.com

Vizepräsident

Fredi Wetli, Ausserdorfstr. 33, 8933 Maschwanden
Tel. 044 767 11 38
 

Kassierin

Milly Zemp, Hünenbergstr. 53a, Hünenberg-See
Tel. 079 655 58 71
email:  milly.zemp@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin

Vreni Hugelshofer, Rossauerstr. 32, 8932 Mettmenstetten
Tel. 044 761 70 83
email:   v.hugelshofer@gmail.com

Beisitzerin KVA

Maya Grossenbacher Püntenstr. 1b, 8143 Stallikon
Tel. 079 631 47 00
email:  maya.grossenbacher@gmx.ch

Regionalvertreter

Aeugst

Fredi Binda, Höchweg 34, 8914 Aeugstertal
Tel. 079 750 20 88

Affoltern

Josef Wiss, Präsident RVKZ

Bonstetten/Wettswil/Hedingen

Jimmy Ehrbar
Tel. 079 748 80 28
email:  jimmy@ehrbar.org

Stallikon/Buchenegg

Maya Grossenbacher, Beisitzerin KVA

Hausen am Albis

Kurt Müller, Rosrainstr. 39, 8915 Hausen a/A
Tel. 044 764 08 57 / 079 601 71 09
email:  k.mueller8915@gmail.com

Kappel/Rifferswil

Elisabeth Berweger, Kappelerstr. 5, 8926 Uerzlikon
Tel. 079 653 43 28
email: berwegere@bluewin.ch

Maschwanden

Fredi Wetli, Vizepräsident RVKZ

Mettmenstetten/Knonau

Tanja Schneebeli, Feldhof 1, 8932 Mettmenstetten
Tel. 044 767 01 11 / 079 486 36 00
email:  info@hairstudio-tanja.ch

Obfelden

Lilly Bühlmann, Maschwandenstr. 14, 8913 Obfelden
Tel. 044 761 02 27
email:  lilly.buehlmann@bluewin.ch

Ottenbach

Arnold Ott, Affolternstr. 22a, 8913 Ottenbach
Tel. 044 761 24 36

Region Zug

Alina Rütti, Pilatusstrasse 2, 6340 Baar
Tel. 079 560 05 60
email:alina.ruetti@bluewin.ch

Webmaster

Maya  Grossenbacher
email:    webmaster@rvkz.ch